Coinciding with the AFL Brownlow night is our own annual crew awards night, the Christie Cross, which is awarded for “Outstanding Excellence and Superior Imperfection as a Rover Scout”. Despite Rovers being more comfortable sitting around a campfire having last showered ‘somewhat recently’, we scrub ourselves down, shave and pull out the fancy clothes. Voting opens across a number of rounds or categories, for which a person is nominated, the overall winner is awarded the Christie Cross Award, which concludes the official proceedings.

Past Winners:

Nick Pike2018
Elizabeth Adams2016
Tom Hawison-Haworth2013

if you have previously won the Christie Cross award, or know someone who won it, please Contact Us with the details so we can update this list.