New Crew Executive

Congrats to our new crew executive (listed below) for 2018!

PositionHeld By
Crew LeaderChristopher Brack
Assistant Crew LeaderMichael Young
Crew SecretaryJoe Gruner
Crew QuartermasterTom Howison-Haworth
Crew TreasurerNick Pike
Crew Rover AdvisorJames Stewart

The Crew Executive were elected at our AGM on 4th December 2017 and will hold office until the next AGM in 2018.